Let’s Do This!

Yesterday was the official launch day for the Go Fit Gals website. Have you checked it out? If not, I am not sure what you are waiting on because you are missing out on some amazing-ness!! (Why yes, I did just make that up because it is that good!) *ha*

During the next six weeks I will be blogging and tweeting about the 6 Week Shape Up Plan. Don’t forget to follow me on twitter. (Shameless plug) I will not be able to go into specific recipes or workout types, I will do my best to share openly and honestly as I possibly can.

I received this plan on Friday morning and Wow! I couldn’t wait to start. I was so excited I made out my meal plan and grocery list for the week that afternoon. The recipes are amazing. Everything sounded so good it was hard to pick what I was going to eat for the week…But I did it! After a day and a half of doing the #6WeekShapeUp program I have to say that it is defiantly worth every minute of your hard work and dedication to try it out too.  So make sure you check out GoFitGals.com and sign up for the Little Black Dress challenge. I did! 

 

Disclaimer: Go Fit Gals gave me the program to try and blog openly and honestly about. During the next six weeks, all opinions are my own! 

Leave a comment